Faculty and Staff

Michael Eriksen Program Director meriksen@gsu.edu
Emily Cahill Executive Assistant ecahill1@gsu.edu

Pamela Redmon Director predmon@gsu.edu
Tracy Yates Coordinator tyates@gsu.edu
Meghan Nix Project Coordinator mnix4@gsu.edu
Saiza Jivani Project Coordinator sjivani2@gsu.edu

Richard Rothenberg Director rrothenberg@gsu.edu
Rachel Lawley Assistant Director rlawley@gsu.edu
Daniel Owusu Postdoctoral Research Associate dowusu2@gsu.edu
Bo Yang Postdoctoral Research Associate
Julian Kwok Postdoctoral Research Associate

Laura Salazar Director lsalazar@gsu.edu
Rachel Lawley Assistant Director rlawley@gsu.edu
Dina Jones PhD GRA djones153@student.gsu.edu

Frank Chaloupka Principal Investigator fjc@uic.edu
Ce Shang Co-Investigator cshang@uic.edu
Richard Peck Co-Investigator rmpeck@uic.edu
John A Tauras Co-Investigator tauras@uic.edu
Matthew Levy Co-Investigator (LSE) mattlevy@gmail.com
Justin S. White Co-Investigator (UCSF) justin.white@ucsf.edu
Kai-Wen Cheng Co-Investigator kwcheng@uic.edu
Alison Goldstein Communications Specialist agolds7@uic.edu
Elli Resnick Research Coordinator eresnick@uic.edu
Sharon Feldman Research Specialist feldmans@uic.edu
Paul Racinski Research Operations Manager Racinski@uic.edu

Matthew Farrelly Principal Investigator mcf@rti.org
Annice Kim Co-Investigator akim@rti.org
Brett Loomis Co-Investigator loomis@rti.org
James Nonnemaker Co-Investigator jnonnemaker@rti.org
Nathaniel Taylor Lead Analysts ntaylor@rti.org
Brian Bradfield Analysts
Jessica Pepper Analysts jpepper@rti.org
Lauren Dutra Analysts
Youn Ok Lee Researcher Analysts younlee@rti.org
John Holloway Researcher jwh@rti.org
Edward Hill Research Consultant chip@tarheeltech.com
Randall Eckhoff Sr. Research Programmer reckhoff@rti.org
Jamie Guillory Project Manager jguillory@rti.org
Brandy Lawrence Administration - Finance blawrence@rti.org

Michael Eriksen Principal Investigator meriksen@gsu.edu
Scott Weaver Research Director srweaver@gsu.edu
Paul Slovic Co-Investigator pslovic@uoregon.edu
Terry Pechacek Co-Investigator tpechacek@gsu.edu
Jidong Huang Co-Investigator jhuang17@gsu.edu
Lyudmila Popova Co-Investigator lpopova1@gsu.edu
Amy Nyman Research Consultant anyman@gsu.edu
Amelia Jazwa  Analyst ajazwa@gsu.edu
John Wesley Heath  Analyst jheath1@gsu.edu
Catherine Kemp PhD GRA ckemp9@student.gsu.edu