Faculty and Staff

Michael Eriksen Program Director meriksen@gsu.edu
Emily Cahill Executive Assistant ecahill1@gsu.edu

Pamela Redmon Director predmon@gsu.edu
Tracy Yates Coordinator tyates@gsu.edu
Meghan Nix Project Coordinator mnix4@gsu.edu
Saiza Jivani Project Coordinator sjivani2@gsu.edu

Rich Rothenberg Director rrothenberg@gsu.edu
Rachel Lawley Assistant Director rlawley@gsu.edu
Ban Majeed Postdoctoral Research Associate bmajeed1@gsu.edu
Pratibha Nayak Postdoctoral Research Associate pnayak@gsu.edu
Kai-Wen Cheng Postdoctoral Research Associate kcheng@gsu.edu

Laura Salazar Director lsalazar@gsu.edu
Rachel Lawley Assistant Director rlawley@gsu.edu
Dina Jones PhD GRA djones153@student.gsu.edu

Frank Chaloupka Principal Investigator fjc@uic.edu
Ce Shang Senior Research Specialist cshang@uic.edu
Jidong Huang Senior Research Specialist Jhuang12@uic.edu
Matthew Levy Associate Professor (LSE) mattlevy@gmail.com
Richard Peck Associate Professor rmpeck@uic.edu
John A Tauras Associate Professor tauras@uic.edu
Justin S. White Assistant Professor (UCSF) justin.white@ucsf.edu
Dianne Barker Researcher (BBHC) dcbarker2@earthlink.net
Alison Goldstein Communications Director agolds7@uic.edu
Paul Racinski Grant Manager Racinski@uic.edu
Elli Resnick Project coordinator eresnick@uic.edu

Matthew Farrelly Principal Investigator mcf@rti.org
Annice Kim Co-Investigator akim@rti.org
Brett Loomis Co-Investigator loomis@rti.org
James Nonnemaker Co-Investigator jnonnemaker@rti.org
Randy Eckhoff Researcher reckhoff@rti.org
Jamie Guillory Researcher jguillory@rti.org
Edward Hill Researcher chip@tarheeltech.com
John Holloway Researcher jwh@rti.org
Youn Ok Lee Researcher younlee@rti.org
Nathaniel Taylor Researcher ntaylor@rti.org
Brandy Lawrence Administration - Finance blawrence@rti.org
Jason Morales Administration - Grants / Contracts jmorales@rti.org

Michael Eriksen Principal Investigator meriksen@gsu.edu
Scott Weaver Research Director srweaver@gsu.edu
Kymberle Sterling Co-Investigator ksterling@gsu.edu
Paul Slovic Co-Investigator pslovic@uoregon.edu
Terry Pechacek Co-Investigator tpechacek@gsu.edu
Jidong Huang Associate Professor
Lyudmila Popova Assistant Professor
Amy Nyman Research Consultant anyman@gsu.edu
Amelia Jazwa  Analyst amelia.jazwa@gmail.com
John Wesley Heath  Analyst jheath1@gsu.edu
Catherine Kemp PhD GRA ckemp9@student.gsu.edu